1522 N. Crooks Clawson, MI 48017  Local: (248) 280-5949 Tollfree: (800) 961-0555
Customer Reviews
MAPLE LANE FLORIST
Local Clawson, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (91 reviews)
Date: Sep 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Your service and courtesy were unparalleledled. However, please remove me from your mailing list.
Natalie's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2017, 12:01 pm

Petar, We don't have a mailing list, nor do we send anything but receipts. If you are receiving something, please forward it to me and ill see if its something I can help from here. Thanks
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always does an outstanding job
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were beautiful!! and delivery was prompt!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Were unable to provide plant that I ordered but substituted for a better plant. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant was just beautiful and delivered early like I had wanted. Great service. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The poinsettia was absolutely stunning. I will definitely order from Maple Lane again.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful. My mom loved them
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered this arrangement for a funeral the night before and it arrived perfectly on time for the funeral. I appreciate the low delivery charge and the promptness and ease of ordering online and a quick delivery!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very good service and the bouquet was amazing! Very trustworthy and caring.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Mom loved her arrangement and chocolates. Thanks for the call to go with chocolates. It was a great suggestion and I appreciated the attention to my mom's order.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement I ordered was outstanding and beautiful. I couldn't have asked for anything more for my Mother's funera.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service. My fiancée was very happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were lovely and close to the picture on the website. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was that the site stated the flowers would be arranged in a black 'vase', but it showed up in a white 'vase'. Not a critical issue this time, but if someone were planning based on color, it would have looked awkward.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Although I did not see the arrangement, I heard it was beautiful. THANK YOU!!!!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your arrangements always exceed my expectations. I appreciate the creativity and beauty I find in your work. Thank you!
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

arrived on time and everyone said it was beautiful.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank You Rori for great service, Maple Lane Florist is my new florist will recommend them to everyone.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Spoke with Rori before they even open was so helpful and friendly it was like speaking with an old friend. Thank you Rori for your wonderful service. Will be using Maple Lane Florist again. This place rocks. Recommend this place to all my family and friends.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was apprehensive about ordering flowers online and out of state, but the service was great and the receiver thought the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful to work with. I placed the order online and when there was a question about my order, I was immediately contacted. The arrangement was beautiful and exactly as I had ordered it. Thank you.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very great service! Thank you for taking the time to make sure the receiver of the gift was home. This company did great because they went back to the house more than once and let me know they were making sure someone was home to receive the flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The boquet was amazingly put together. My Valentine was blown away by this. Thank you for the awesome presentation
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had to cancel my order over the phone as my young nephew passed away February 9th. I had them use the credit from my order to place an order of flowers from my sister and her kids . The gentelmen on the phone was very helpful. He was very thoughtful and understanding.He explained to me what I should order and what was the best cost for me. I apprecieated the help during a very difficult time. I would recommend your flourist in the future for holidays and if needed for funeral services. The flowers were beautiful and very appropriate. Thank you for you help
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Got Tulips instead of roses. Very disappointed
Natalie Watkins's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2015, 11:53 am

We were very sorry to hear that there was a problem with your order. Unfortunately around holidays, there is an occasional snag. Although the flowers you received were beautiful (from our conversation), they were not what you wanted. You have been compensated with a 75% value store credit per your request. We hope to see you soon.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with the beautiful arrangement I order for Valentine's Day for my Fiance, flowers were fresh and lasted a week. Will gladly go through Maple Lane again in the future
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Customer service was amazing. They ended up delivering to my house, upon my request, which was different from the original delivering destination.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangements are always very nice, I have purchased mulitple arrangements and they all turn out better than what I expected. The size and amount of flowers is very affordable and priced friendly. I would reccommend them to anyone!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CT

I wish the flowers looked more like the photo, shorter and more compact. They were in a tall vase with tall stems that couldn't be used on the table. I really liked the service and the email updates letting me know it was delivered right on time in a holiday season. Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt delivery and easy use of website. The flowers did look different from what was ordered, but they were nice.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fast, easy ordering with a beautiful arrangement. Very happy.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother was so happy! She said they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever gotten.Thank you so much for making my experience so awesome.
Date: May 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered a standing spray for my grandmothers funeral. Being from out of town and only seeing the arrangement online, I have to say that it was everything I thought it would be. Very beautiful, very large for a very reasonable price, couldn't be happier!
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank-you. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always pleased with the service provided. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

great product and outstanding customer service.
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

We were thanked by the family. They said the flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement!! I was blown away by how amazing it looked - even better than the online photo! And everyone who saw them commented on what beautiful flowers they were! Definitely made my boss's birthday special!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I bought flowers for a funeral. I never seen them, however, the family said they were beautiful, and fresh.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were fabulous! Maple lane was given to me as the recommendation of a trusted friend. He was spot on for meeting my needs. The arrangement was prettier than I imagined. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was very beautiful
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The wreath arrangement was beautiful. The family even took it to the church the day of the funeral. It was absolutely perfect!!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were told by the recipient and others that the flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much for delivering!!
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

i am in a wheelchair in a secured senior high rise, i gave delivery permission to bring flowers to my apartment but i had to ask a neighbor to open them for me but their smell fills my place with wonderful delight now,thanks.
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

pretty
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers were lovely and I appreciated the "heads up" about needing to add water as I would not have noticed I needed to do this.
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement for Valentine's Day. Wesley personally made the arrangement rather than "pick" from the on-line selection. Excellent personalized customer service. They arrived in perfect condition in a beautiful vase. Will be a return customer!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Website was very easy to use. I had to call to make some changes and the staff was very helpful and nice :) Recipient LOVED the salty snack basket. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am told the bouquet was beautiful! Thanks for the good service.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SK

I observed your blog using google and I must say, this is most likely one of the greatest nicely ready articles I have come across in a long time. I've bookmarked your site for more posts.
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Fantastic post, I really look forward to updates from you.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a excitement locating your site yesterday. I came here right hoping to learn something new. And I was not dissatisfied. Your well thought out ideas for new events like this. Thank you for this idea and sharing your knowledge.
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

What a very informative site, I have found alot of very useful information here and still have a lot more to read. Thank you very much for the time and effort you have put in....
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivered timely. My "kids" loved the planter honoring the birth of their son. Thanks so much
Date: Aug 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Grew up in Clawson and have always used Maple Lane. My aunt died recently and I promised my aging mother I would take care of the flowers. Mom asked me to get "something pink and with lots of blooms, auntie loved pink flowers". I picked a pink azaela because of the lovely picture of this plant. I did not however add in the comment section "pink bloomer needed". I was not notified that this plant was not available, and a squat, round planter was substitued, nothing was blooming, but a pink bow. My mother was so upset with me I called the florist and wanted a partial refund since no one had contacted me to approve the subsitution. The owner called me back on the 4th of July and promised a partial refund. Imagine my surprise on my next bill, I had received a full refund. I will use you again, just a little more specific! Thank you Maple Lane. LS
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service and quality! Maple Lane never disappoints.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is one of the nicest arrangements I have ever seen. I used to sit at the front desk here and would always notice the arrangements were spectacular, from your place. I recommended you every time anyone would ask where to get flowers. You also have had the nices delivery perple.
Date: May 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful. I've used Maple Lane on several occasions and they never disappoint!
Date: May 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers my niece sent me were beautiful. I'm just sorry that, in my surprise at receiving them, I didn't tip the delivery lady.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very satisfied on the custom arrangement you made for my moms memorial service. It was the most beautiful and the hydrangeas added a wonderful touch. The number of 4 was a great idea. Will definately recommend and use your shop AGAIN. Kim Lewis.
Date: Feb 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Maple Lane did a wonderful funeral arrangement for me. This was my first time ordering flowers from them and they exceeded my special request.
Date: Oct 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was told that the plant was beautiful by wife of deceased. Ordering by internet was easy and follow-up by florist was appreciated.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was told that the arrangement was beautiful and it waas chosen to be at the church as well.
Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

My mother LOVED the flowers she received for her 80th birthday. They exceeded all expectations! The service was outstanding as well. Thank you so much! I'll be a return customer for all of my family members in the Clawson area!
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement made for my aunt's funeral was stunning. Natalie was wonderful and really worked with me to be sure I got what I wanted. The colors and quality of the flowers exceeded all of my expectations. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful....
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Maple Lane is now my new Florist of choice. I used to use a very well-known Florist for years and was asked to use Maple Florist because I was told they were a family run business and were very good. I did use them and was so pleased that I had another occassion come up the following week and ordered again. The second time I ordered on line and it was so very simple and easy. I found Maple Florist to be less expensive than the bigger, well-known florists and as good, if not better. I highly recommend Maple Florist.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Website is user friendly. Great customer service. Confirmation of delivery would be an added benefit.
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for a funeral, they were gorgeous and delivered on time. The family just raved about them!
Date: Dec 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Maple Lane did a wonderful job for both my father's funeral and my daughter's wedding...beautiful unique arrangements.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering was easy and the flowers arrived quickly.The only thing that I was a little dissapointed in was that I thought the arrangement would be a little larger than it was.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful flowers and fresh
Flower Delivery To Clawson, MI
See Delivery Areas